NOTICE OF GENERAL ELECTION (AVISO DE ELECCION GENERAL)

To the registered voters of the County of Fayette, Texas:

(A los votantes registrados del Condado de Fayette, Texas)

Notice is hereby given that the polling places listed below will be open from 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m., November 3, 2020, for voting in a general election to elect a President/Vice President, Members of Congress, Members of the Legislature, and state, district, county and precinct officers.

(Notifiquese por la presente, que las casillas electorales citadas abajo se abrirán desde las 7:00 a.m. hasta las 7:00 p.m. el

3 de noviembre de 2020 para votar en la Elección General para elegir Presidente / Vicepresidente , Miembros del Congreso, Miembros de la Legislatura, y oficiales del estado, distrito, condado y del precinto.)

On Election Day, voters must vote in their precinct where registered to vote. (El Día de Elección, los votantes deberán votar en su precinto donde están inscritos para votar.)

ecinct Number/Precinct Name	Name of Facility	Voting Location Address
01 East La Grange	La Grange Church of Christ	646 E Hwy 71 Business La Grange, TX 78945
01 North La Grange	La Grange City Hall Council Chambers	155 E. Colorado St. La Grange, TX 78945
01 West La Grange	St. Paul Lutheran Church Education Bldg.	427 S. Washington La Grange, TX 78945
		5000 011 450
02 Rutersville	Herman Sons Hall	5830 SH 159 La Grange, TX 78945
and the second to		
03 Ellinger	Ellinger Fire Station	204 West Main Street Ellinger, TX 78938
04 Fayetteville	Fayetteville Community Center	202 West Main Fayetteville, TX 78940
05 Willow Springs	Minssen's Store	6808 E SH 159
05 Willow Springs		Fayetteville, TX 78940
06 Warrenton	St. John's Lutheran Church	4446 S SH 237
		Round Top, TX
07 Round Top	Round Top Courthouse	102 Main St. Round Top, TX 78954
		110.4
08 Carmine	Carmine Volunteer Fire Department	118 Augsburg Avenue Carmine, TX 78932
		004514411-1-01-1-1-1
09 Nechanitz	Waldeck Lutheran Church	6915 Waldeck Church Lane Ledbetter, TX 78946

		000 FM 4400
10 Warda	Holy Cross Lutheran Church	600 FM 1482
		Warda, TX 78960
		740 F.:-
11 Winchester	St Michael's Evangelical Lutheran Church	710 Frio
		Winchester, TX 78945
		136 Plum Church Rd.
12 Plum	St. Peter & Paul Parish Church Hall	
	Church Hall	West Point, TX 78963
13 West Point	New United Baptist	325 West Point Loop
	Church	West Point, TX 78963
		West Folk, TX 70000
14 Muldoon	Muldoon Baptist	300 Cochran St.
	Church	Muldoon, TX 78949
		140.11
15 Cistern	Cistern Parish Hall	113 Manchester
		Cistern, TX 78941
		208 E. North Main
16 Flatonia	Flatonia Civic Center	
		Flatonia, TX 78941
17 Praha	Praha Community Hall	821 FM 1295
		Flatonia
		i latonia
20 Hostyn	Hostyn Catholic Church Community Hall	914 FM 2436
		La Grange, TX 78945
04.0 : 41	Swiss Alp Farm Bureau Building	6899 N. U.S. Hwy 77
21 Swiss Alp		Schulenburg, TX 78956
22 Ammannsville	Ammannsville KJT Hall	7904 Mensik Rd
		Schulenburg, TX 78956
	The same ships	0007 711 / 77
23 Holman	Holman Parish Hall	9937 FM 155
23 1101111411	Troillian Fanon Flan	La Grange, TX 78945
		3438 FM 1383
24 Dubina	Dubina Community Hall	
		Schulenburg, TX 78956
25 Schulenburg		312 Paulus Street
	County Building	Schulenburg, TX 78956
		Conditioning, 17, 70300
	New Bethel Baptist	
26 Mullins Prairie	New Bethel Baptist	3240 Loehr Road

For early voting, a voter may vote at any of the locations listed below: (Para Votación Adelantada, los votantes podrán votar en cualquiera de las ubicaciones nombradas abajo.)

Fayette County Elections Office 151 N Washington Room 108 La Grange, Texas

Dates and Time of Early Voting (Fechas y hora de la votación anticipada)

Tuesday October 13 through Friday, October 16, 2020, 7:00 am to 7pm on Saturday, October 17, 2020 9:00 am to 3:00 pm Sunday, October 18, 2020 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Monday October 19 through Friday, October 23, 2020, 7:00 am to 7:00 pm Saturday, October 24, 2020 9:00 am to 3:00 pm Sunday, October 25, 2020 11:00 am to 3:00 pm Monday, October 26 through Friday, October 30, 2020, 7:00 am to 7:00 pm

Applications for a ballot to be voted by mail may be mailed or electronically transmitted by email to:

(Las solicitudes para votar por correo pueden enviarse por correo o transmitirse electrónicamente por correo electrónico a:)

Fayette County Elections Office Attn: Terri Hefner, Elections Administrator P.O. Box 605 La Grange, TX 78945

Or

Pursuant to Section 84.007(b)(4) of the Texas Election Code, the Early Voting Clerk shall receive scanned applications for ballot to be voted by mail by electronic transmission that is submitted to elections@co.fayette.tx.us, or that is submitted by facsimile (fax) to (979) 968-6426, all such submissions being required to contain an original signature.

Note: If the application for a ballot to be voted by mail is emailed or faxed, the original application must be mailed to the Elections Office at the address above, and said application must be received by the Elections Office within four (4) business days after the day the application was transmitted by email or fax.

Signature of County Judge (Firma del Juez del Condado)